Settlers of Catan - Portable Edition
Settlers of Catan - Portable Edition

FAQ for Settlers of Catan - Portable Edition - 2nd Edition

Can I build past another players settlement or city?

No. You cannot build through another players settlement/city. If your road is established before the settlement(i.e. a player builds in between your roads) you may then continue building on the other side of a players setttlement.


Mayfair Newsletter Catan Newsletter Facebook Google+ Twitter Watch Unblocked Games Catanism Subscribe Pinterest

©2014 Mayfair Games, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

ASTRA TIA NSSEA GAMA BBB