Before the Wind
Before the Wind

FAQ for Before the Wind

If a player has a face-up card, may they bid on another action card?

No. The rules state that a player "cannot participate any further" if they have a face-down action card or guilders in front of them. A face-up card means you cannot bid, but you MAY still "participate" if another player makes a bid on your action card. At the end of the round, each player may only have exactly one action card in front of them, or guilders in front of them.


Mayfair Newsletter Catan Newsletter Facebook Google+ Twitter Watch Unblocked Games Catanism Subscribe Pinterest

©2014 Mayfair Games, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

ASTRA TIA NSSEA GAMA BBB